Aller au contenu principal
Version: 20 R5 BETA

On Drop

CodePeut être appelé parDéfinition
164D Write Pro area - Button - Button Grid - Check Box - Dropdown list - Form - Hierarchical List - Input - List Box - List Box Column - Picture Button - Picture Pop up menu - Plug-in Area - Progress Indicators - Radio Button - Ruler - Spinner - Splitter - Stepper - Tab controlLes données ont été déposées sur un objet

Description

L'événement On Drop est envoyé une fois à l'objet de destination lorsque le pointeur de la souris est relâché sur l'objet. Cet événement est la deuxième phase de l'opération de glisser-déposer, où l'opération que vous réalisez est en réponse à l'action de l'utilisateur.

This event is not sent to the object if the drag was not accepted during the On Drag Over events. Si vous traitez l'événement On Drag Over pour un objet et rejetez un glissement, l'événement On Drop ne se produit pas. Ainsi, si lors de l'événement On Drag Over vous avez testé la compatibilité des types de données entre les objets source et destination, et si vous avez accepté un éventuel dépôt, vous n'avez pas besoin de re-tester les données pendant l'événement `On D Vous savez déjà que les données sont adaptées à l'objet de destination.

Voir également

On Begin Drag Over

Skip to main content
Version: v20 BETA

On Drop

CodeCan be called byDefinition
164D Write Pro area - Button - Button Grid - Check Box - Dropdown list - Form - Hierarchical List - Input - List Box - List Box Column - Picture Button - Picture Pop up menu - Plug-in Area - Progress Indicators - Radio Button - Ruler - Spinner - Splitter - Stepper - Tab controlData has been dropped onto an object

Description

The On Drop event is sent once to the destination object when the mouse pointer is released over the object. This event is the second phase of the drag-and-drop operation, in which you perform an operation in response to the user action.

This event is not sent to the object if the drag was not accepted during the On Drag Over events. If you process the On Drag Over event for an object and reject a drag, the On Drop event does not occur. Thus, if during the On Drag Over event you have tested the data type compatibility between the source and destination objects and have accepted a possible drop, you do not need to re-test the data during the On Drop. You already know that the data is suitable for the destination object.

See also

On Begin Drag Over